ملف الشركة

      تسيقونغ هايتي شركة الثقافة المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة الملك والمشغل العالمي للمهرجان المصابيح التي أنشئت في عام 1998 و  يشارك في فانوس مشروع معرض فني، مشروع إنارة مدينة الفن، مشروع فن المناظر الطبيعية، ومشروع النحت المشهد المدينة العائمة ومشروع البارجة.

مدخل هايتي

مدخل هايتي

قسم التصميم هايتي

قسم التصميم هايتي

      الثقافة الهايتية ( رمز الأسهم: 870359 ، مسقط رأس مهرجانات الفوانيس المعروفة. خلال 20 عامًا من التطور ، تعاونت الثقافة الهايتية مع الشركات الدولية الشهيرة وجلبت هذه الفوانيس الرائعة إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ونظمت أكثر من 100 نوع مختلف من العروض الخفيفة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وهولندا وبولندا ونيوزيلندا والمملكة العربية السعودية ، اليابان وسنغافورة ، إلخ. لقد قدمنا ​​هذا الترفيه الرائع المناسب للعائلة لمئات الملايين من الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

قاعة هايتي

قاعة هايتي

      ستستمر هايتي في المشاركة على نطاق واسع فيما يتعلق بصناعة الفوانيس الثقافية ، وتطوير وتطبيق مواد جديدة ، وتكنولوجيا جديدة ، ومصادر إضاءة جديدة ، وناقل جديد ، ووضع جديد ، وتحسين سلسلة قيمة صناعة الفانوس الثقافية الهايتية ، والثقافة الشعبية الصينية الموروثة ، وتتوافق مع مرات التنمية ، وتوسيع السوق الخارجية بنشاط ، فهي ملتزمة بالمضي قدما في الثقافة التقليدية الصينية - ثقافة الفانوس.
7aee3351

Company profile

      Zigong Haitian Culture Co.,Ltd is the king manufacturer and global operator of lantern festival which established in 1998 and engages in lantern exhibition art project, city lighting art project, landscape art project, city landscape sculpture project, floats and barge project.

Haitian Entrance

Haitian Entrance

Haitian Design Department

Haitian Design Department

      Haitian Culture (stock code:870359), the unique quoted corporation,which comes from Zigong city, the well-known hometown of lantern festivals. During the 20 years’ development, Haitian Culture has cooperated with famous international businesses and brought these spectacular lantern festivals to over 60 countries and organized over 100 different types of light shows in USA, Canada,UK,Netherlands,Poland, New Zealand,Saudi Arabia, Japan and Singapore, etc. We have provided this great family-friendly entertainments to hundreds of millions people all over the world. 

Haitian Hall

Haitian Hall

      Haitian will continue to be widely involved in related with the lantern cultural industry, develop and apply new materials, new technology, new light sources, new carrier, new mode, improve Haitian lantern cultural industry value chain, inherite Chinese folk culture, conform to the times development, and actively expand the overseas market, it is committed to carry forward the Chinese traditional culture--lantern culture.
7aee3351