موكب تعويم

      A تعويم هو منصة مزينة، سواء بنيت على سيارة مثل شاحنة أو سحبها وراء واحد، وهو مكون من العديد من المسيرات الاحتفالية. وتستخدم هذه flots في أنواع من الأنشطة مثل موضوع موكب الحديقة، celebrtion الإدارة الحكومية، والأحداث traditonal وcarnival.in، زينت يطفو كليا في الزهور أو غيرها من المواد النباتية.

pareda تعويم (1) [1]

      يتم تصنيع لدينا يطفو في ترادشونال والو workmanships فانوس، استخدام الصلب لحالات العسر الشديد وحزمة مصباح الصمام على الهيكل المعدني مع لون الأقمشة على نوع surface.this من لا يمكن أن يكون مجرد عرضت في النهار العوامات لكن يمكن أن يكون الجذب في ليال .

pareda تعويم (5) [1] pareda تعويم (3) [1]

      من ناحية أخرى، المزيد والمزيد من مختلف المواد وworkmanships وتستخدم في كثير من الأحيان floats.we الجمع بين المنتجات animatronis مع الفوانيس صنعة ومنحوتات مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية في العوامات، وهذا النوع من يطفو يجلب تجربة مختلفة للزوار.pareda تعويم (2) [1]pareda تعويم (4) [1]

Parade Float

      A float is a decorated platform, either built on a vehicle like a truck or towed behind one, which is a component of many festive parades. These flots are used in kinds of activities such as theme park parade,goverment celebrtion,carnival.in traditonal events, floats are decorated entirely in flowers or other plant material.

pareda float (1)[1]

      Our floats are manufactured in the tradtional lantern workmanships alo,use the steel to shap and bundle the Led lamp on the steel structure with color fabrics on the surface.this kind of the floats can not just be exhibited at daytime but could be attractions at nights.

pareda float (5)[1] pareda float (3)[1]

      On the other hand,more and more different materials and workmanships are utilizing in floats.we often combine the animatronis products with lanterns workmanship and fiberglass sculptures in the floats,this kind of floats bring different experience to visitors.pareda float (2)[1]pareda float (4)[1]


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car