فانوس صيني

      يحتفل مهرجان المصابيح في اليوم ال15 من الشهر القمري الأول الصيني، وعادة تنتهي السنة الجديدة period.During السنة الصينية الجديدة الصينية والأسر الخروج لمشاهدة الفوانيس الجميلة والحلي ضوء، وضعت من قبل الحرفيين الصيني. كل كائن الضوء يروي أسطورة، أو يرمز folktale.In الصينية بالإضافة القديمة لمضيئة الزينة والعروض والعروض والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات وأنشطة للأطفال كثيرا ما عرضت، وتحول أي زيارة إلى تجربة لا تنسى.

مهرجان الفوانيس      والآن  مهرجان فانوس لم يتم عقد فقط في الصين ولكن معارضها في المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، CANDA وسنغافورة وكوريا وon.as ذلك واحدة من الأنشطة الشعبية التقليدية الصينية، مهرجان المصابيح تشتهر تصميم مبتكر لها، وتصنيع غرامة التي enrichs المحلية الحياة الثقافية للشعب، ونشر السعادة وتعزيز جمع شمل الأسرة، وبناء موقف إيجابي لمهرجان life.the فانوس  هو وسيلة ممتازة لتعميق التبادل الثقافي بين الدول OHTER والصين، وتعزيز الصداقة بين شعبي البلدين.استمتع الفوانيس      يتم بناؤها يعرض فانوس الرائعة في الموقع قبل الحرفيين لدينا عادة، وذلك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد بما في ذلك الحرير وصيني. ثم تضاء كل من الفوانيس لدينا من قبل صديقة للبيئة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة أضواء LED. ويتكون المعبد الشهير الآلاف من لوحات السيراميك والملاعق والصحون والكؤوس معقود معا باليد - دائما المفضلة زائر.كبير الحجم فانوس تصنيع 副本

      من ناحية أخرى، وذلك لأن المزيد والمزيد من المشاريع فانوس في الخارج، ونحن نبدأ لتصنيع معظم جزء من الفوانيس في المصنع ومن ثم ترسل قليل statt إلى asemble لهم في الموقع (بعض الفوانيس حجم ضخمة لا تزال تصنع في الموقع أيضا).لحام الهيكل الصلب 副本

حالات العسر الشديد الهيكل الصلب التقريبي بواسطة لحام حزمة مصباح ببليه داخل 副本Bundle Engery Saving Lamp Insideالنسيج الغراء على الهيكل المعدني 副本Glue Diverse Fabric on The Steel Structureالتعامل مع تفاصيل 副本Handle with Details Before Loading

      يعرض فانوس هي بشكل لا يصدق مفصلة والتي شيدت بشكل معقد، مع بعض الفوانيس كبيرة مثل 20 مترا و 100 متر في الطول. هذه المهرجانات على نطاق واسع تبقي صحتها ورسم بمتوسط ​​150،000 إلى 200،000 زائر من جميع الأعمار خلال إقامتهم.

فيديو من مهرجان المصابيح

Chinese Lantern

      The Lantern Festival is celebrated on the 15th day of the first Chinese lunar month, and traditionally ends the Chinese New Year period.During Chinese New Year, families go out to watch the beautiful lanterns and light ornaments, crafted by Chinese artisans. Each light object tells a legend, or symbolizes an ancient Chinese folktale.In addition to illuminated decorations, shows, performances, food, drinks and children’s activities are frequently offered, turning any visit into an unforgettable experience.

Lantern Festival      And now the lantern festival not are just hold in china but exhibited in UK,USA,Canda,Singapore,Korea and so on.as one of China’s traditional folk activities, the lantern festival is famous for its ingenious design, fine manufacturing which enrichs local people’s cultural life,spread happiness and strengthen family reunion and build up positive attitude to life.the lantern festival is an excellent way to deepen the cultural exchanges between ohter countries and China, strengthen the friendship among the people in both countries.Enjoy the lanterns      Magnificent lantern displays are built on-site by our artisans normally, using a variety of materials including silk and chinaware. All of our lanterns are then illuminated by environmentally-friendly and cost-effective LED lights. The famous pagoda is made of thousands of ceramic plates, spoons, saucers and cups knotted together by hand – always a visitor favorite.Huge Size Lantern Manufacture副本

      On the other hand,because of more and more overseas lantern projects,we start to manufacture most part of lanterns in our factory and then send few statt to asemble them on site(some huge size lanterns are still manufacture on site also).welding steel structure副本

Shap Approximate Steel Structure by Weldingbundle lamp buble inside副本Bundle Engery Saving Lamp Insideglue fabric on the steel structure副本Glue Diverse Fabric on The Steel Structurehandle with details副本Handle with Details Before Loading

      Lantern displays are incredibly detailed and intricately constructed, with some lanterns as large as 20 meters tall and 100 meters in length. These large-scale festivals keep their authenticity and draw an average of 150,000 to 200,000 visitors of all ages during their residency.

Video of Lantern Festival 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House