حماية حق المؤلف

      الشركة تولي اهتماما كبيرا لهايتي جودة أعماله 'والابتكار. وقد إعداده عدد من الأعمال الفنية فانوس مؤثر: من خلق وتنفيذ واحد، اثنان، ثلاثة، النحت ضوء الحديث أربعة أجيال "الذي افتتح اتصال تام بين الفوانيس التقليدية ومصدر ضوء الحديث، تدشين مفهوم" فانوس شعار " الذي خلق مؤشر الصناعة للانتعاش على وجه التحديد من تصميم الفوانيس، والبدء في تصنيع فانوس "الكلاسيكية الجديدة" التي تقود الفن فانوس إلى درجة غير مسبوقة في مجال الرقص الشعبي.

نسخ حق 1 水印الجزء حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة تصاميم

      وقد الثقافة الهايتية تركز على حماية الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الطبع والنشر إعلان منذ إنشائها، وقد وضعت سلسلة من مؤسسات حماية حقوق التأليف والنشر، مثل "حكم إدارة حماية حق المؤلف"، و "إدارة حكم تطبيق حقوق التأليف والنشر" وهلم جرا. 

copy right 2

الجزء حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة تصاميم

      وبحلول نهاية عام 2015، أعلنت الثقافة الهايتية 108 أعمال حقوق التأليف والنشر. في عام 2016، عززت هايتي الثقافة الجهود على إعلان حقوق التأليف والنشر ورتبت شخص متخصص المسؤولة عن إعلان حقوق التأليف والنشر. أعلنت 236 مصنفات حق المؤلف في عام 2016 وانها إنجازا كبيرا مقارنة مع السنوات السابقة. هناك 344 الحقوق محفوظة يعمل حتى نهاية عام 2016.نسخ شهادات حق

جزء شهادات Copyriht

Copyright Protection

      Haitian company pays high attention to its works’ quality and innovation. it has set up a number of influential lantern art works: the creating and implementing of one, two, three, four generations’ modern light sculpture which inaugurated the perfect connection between traditional lanterns and modern light source , inaugurating the conception of “theme lantern” which creating the industry benchmark of the precisely revivification of lanterns design, starting the manufacture of “neoclassical” lantern which driving the lantern art to an unprecedented degree in the choreography area.

copy right 1水印Part Copyright Reserved Designs

      Haitian Culture has been focusing on intellectual property protection and copyright declaration since its establishment and has developed a series of copyright protection institutions, such as ” management rule of copyright protection “, “management rule of copyright application” and so on. 

copy right 2

Part Copyright Reserved Designs

      By the end of 2015, Haitian Culture has declared 108 copyright works. In 2016, Haitian Culture strengthened the efforts on copyright declaration and arranged dedicated person which is responsible for copyright declaration. it declared 236 copyright works in 2016 and it’s a great achievement compared with previous years. There are 344 copyrights reserved works till the end of 2016.copy right certificates

Part Copyriht Certificates


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House